Clouds

February 2, 2008

Clouds

“The clouds are nature’s poetry. They are the expressions of the atmosphere’s moods that can be read like those of a person’s countenance. Clouds are for dreamers, and their contemplation benefits the soul.”
~Gavin Pretor-Pinney
(founder)
Cloud Appreciation Society

, , ,

3 Responses to “Clouds”

  1. twilit Says:

    I just found this site and I must say that your pictures and quotes are beautiful. : )

  2. blumoon Says:

    Thanks lotusdreamer-nature supplies the art, I simply record it.

    Twilit, so happy you found me. Thanks for commenting. Your blog looks interesting-put it on my reader. I will visit.

Leave a Reply

